AAU logo


FRESCO@CNAP partners presently include recognised experts from clinical and academic institutions as well as non-academic institutions in ten different countries.

Arthritis Research UK Pain Centre  
Prof David A Walsh
Department of Pain Management and Research, Faculty of Medicine 
Prof Audun Stubhaug 
Rehabilitation Medicine, Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine
Prof Björn Gerdle 
Intégration centrale de la douleur – NeuroPain, Centre de Recherches en Neurosciences de Lyon (CRNL), Hôpital Neurologique et Neuro-Chirurgical, Lyon
Prof. Luis Garcia-Larrea
Neurology Unit
Prof. Massimiliano Valeriani
Institute of Neuroscience (IONS), Faculty of Medicine
Prof. André Mouraux
MIRA Institute for Biomedical Technology and Technical Medicine, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science (EEMCS)
Assoc. Prof. Jan R. Buitenweg
Institute of Physiology I, Neurophysiology
Prof Hans Georg Schaible
Dolosys GmbH 
Dr. Med Jan Baars 
Roessingh Research and Development B.V.
Prof. Dr. H.J. Hermens
CEO Bo Johansson
Mint Labs
Head of Neuroimaging, David Moreno
Nocitech ApS
CEO Marianne Andersen
Program Director Jean-Louis Divoux